A large number of students get into high school every year and you need efficient tools to identify them, ID cards Many models according to your needs is the best solution for student management.Learn more
SPEQ Photo is the leader in school photography for over 45 years. Since 1968 For school as well as for parents, SPEQ Photo offers number of advantages that everyone can benefit from.Learn more
The moment you’ve all been waiting for has now arrived. SPEQ Photo has great classic gowns Many colors and accessories to be able to capture the smile of success.Learn more
Any school is proud to show accomplishment made by its sport program or any sport or activity team Any school activity whether is sports or artistic at their school.Learn more
The night of all dreams is at your door. Our team of experts will capture magnificient souvenirs in the heart of the night Photographers present during the night to be there at every moment among emotions and friends.Learn more
For some journey might have been hard, for others, its been 5 years of great pleasure, but the pride that shows up Photography on-stage at the moment they receive the diploma at the moment they receive their diploma is something indescribable.Learn more
Order Now

Order your pictures online right now!

It's easy and fast!

Order Now
(Visited 24,600 time, 1 visit today)

Nombreux sont les élèves qui franchissent le pas de l’école secondaire chaque année et vous avez besoin d’outils de gestion pour les identifier. La carte d’identité Plusieurs modèles, selon vos besoins est la solution idéale pour une meilleure gestion En savoir plus
SPEQ Photo est le leader incontesté dans la photographie scolaire depuis plus de 45 ans Depuis 1968 . Autant pour les institutions scolaires que pour les parents, SPEQ Photo offre de nombreux avantages dont tous pourront bénéficier.En savoir plus
Le moment tant attendu est enfin arrivé. SPEQ Photo possède un ensemble de toges classiques ou intemporelles Plusieurs couleurs et accessoires disponibles pour pouvoir capturer la plus belle expression de la réussite.En savoir plus
Les écoles sport-études ou simplement toutes les écoles qui offrent des activités sportives Tous types d'activités que ce soit sportif ou artistique tiennent à montrer les accomplissements de leurs joueurs étoiles En savoir plus
La grande soirée de tous les rêves frappe à la porte. Notre équipe d’expert saura immortaliser ces beaux souvenirs alors qu’ils seront en plein coeur Photographe présents durant la soirée pour ne rien manquer de l’émotion et de la fébrilité accompagnés de tous leurs amis. En savoir plus
Pour certains le parcours aura été ardu, pour d’autres il s’agit de cinq ans de pur bonheur, mais l’expression de fierté Photographie sur scène au moment de la remise de diplôme alors qu’ils reçoivent enfin leur diplôme est un souvenir impérissable En savoir plus
Commander maintenant

Voyez et commandez vos photos en un seul clic

Plus de 2000 fonds disponibles!

Commander maintenant
(Visited 25,697 time, 1 visit today)